Picture
Do you need help with melting those inches away? How about a nice clean natural boost of energy? Give ACE a try!! You have nothing to lose but inches! we offer a no questions asked money back guarantee! Get yours today
www.patrioticpeacock.com

Picture
  • So converting our lives to a Paleo way of living has been amazing. We no longer have that sluggish feeling a person would have after eating too many carbs or something heavy like a pasta dish or bread. I am losing weight along with the help of My AMAZING tool, ACE!!! I can't get by without the energy it gives me due to our crazy schedule and I'm not one who would drink a cup of coffee each day. I don't drink caffeine at all except for the occasional Skinny Frappe I made! I digress, even living Paleo, sometimes you just want a treat! Something sinful or at least appears to be sinful! I love tapioca pudding. Of course I wouldn't eat it now but in my quest to find a delish sinful treat, along came CHIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT SWELLS like Tapioca would. The possibilities of this recipe are endless! ENDLESS. I am going to post a basic recipe. YOU decide what you want to add to it such as cocoa powder to make a chocolate version, Some lemon for a zing, perhaps raspberry for a sweeter delight. The world is yours!  Personally, I prefer, vanilla with coconut flakes and banana. So delish! I could eat a bucket of It!!

    Ingredients:
  • 2 cups Unsweetened coconut milk (you can use whatever unsweetened soy milk or almond milk if you wish).
  • ½ cup white chia seeds

  • 3 tbs of your fav sweetener. Whether you use stevia or honey, agave or maple syrup.

  • 2 tsp pure vanilla extract
  • Directions:
    1. Combine all ingredients in a bowl. Stir well. (now this is where you would add all the other ingredients you want IN the pudding such as cocoa etc)
    2. Stir every 10 minutes or so until the chia seeds start to thicken. 
    3. When the chia seeds are floating around evenly, refrigerate for a few hours in your individual serving dishes, I personally chill over night
    4. Top with fresh fruit, coconut flakes even make a nice whipped cream using coconut milk!
    5. EAT
    ~Mandy





  • Leave a Reply.