Picture
ACE It does the body good! To purchase ACE or any of the Saba Products that you see in my recipes such as ToppFast Protein shake mix, you can go to www.patrioticpeacock.com or www.facebook.com/thepatrioticpeacock

if you were interested in joining my amazing record breaking team, watch the inspiring video here and click GET STARTED
http://thepatrioticpeacock.sababuilder.com or email me for more info at [email protected]

Picture
Here are the essentials to a Frappe Protein Smoothie. Now mind you that I had to make it twice because the first time would have made you bounce off the walls all day in a coffee induced ADD fit.  This is SOOOOO GOOD, my husband and I drank enough for 4 people. Eh not so great when you are trying to lose weight but darn it we just couldn't pass it up. Next time, I shall make less but on the upside on a lazy Sunday morning, my husband is just ready to rock and roll like woohooo let's clean house. Let's go run errands, go have a lunch date! Normally it's like dragging a teenager out of bed early in the morning to go to school. Alas, I found his kryptonite, it makes him weak, too weak to resist!!


Note: This makes enough for 2 people so if you need a single serving then simply cut recipe in half
Ingredients:
2 scoops of Chocolate Toppfast Protein Mix
1 tbsp of blue agave
2 cups of almond milk/Coconut milk *would be sooo creamy*
20 ice cubes
2 heaping teaspoons of Instant coffee
1 tsp of cocoa powder

Adjustments: if you are NOT dairy free or paleo then feel free to add some greek yogurt of extra creaminess or some splenda/stevia/sugar for your sweetener. 

Just toss it all in your blender or ninja (god I love this thing) and BLEND!! amazingness in 30 seconds or less! now if you aren't dairy free you can grab some whipped cream for the top sprinkle a little cocoa and straw. Voila! kick start your day with less guilt
~~Mandy




Leave a Reply.