Picture
Rock on lady friend!! get your healthy on!!
ACE makes the world go round seriously try it, I'll even send you a free sample!
www.patrioticpeacock.com
or
www.facebook.com/Thepatrioticpeacock

Picture
  • So there are 3 things you should know about me by now.
    1) I LOVE BACON!!
    2) I love ACE!
    3) I love CILANTRO

    so welcome the amazing chourico (or chorizo depending on region) meatballs!! It's gluten free, egg free and paleo friendly.

    It is so ridiculously easy that you kids can make it for you while you kick back and just what? Read my blog that's right, browse my FB page! check it all out, soak it all in!!


    Here is what you need.
  • 1 lb chorizo

  • 1/4 cup fresh cilantro, finely chopped

  • 1/4 cup onion, chopped

  • juice of 1/2 a lime

  • salt and pepper to taste
  • Preheat oven to 425.
    Grease muffin pan with coconut oil.
    Remove chorizo
    from casing if necessary (just cut a line down the middle to break casing and
    squeeze out).
    Combine all ingredients and mix together until well
    incorporated (don’t be afraid to use your hands!)
    Roll into 12 equal balls,
    placing one in each of the muffin holes.
    Bake for 15-18 minutes or until
    fully cooked through.

    THAT's ALL FOLKS!! Easy peasy lemon squeezy!!
    ~mandy






  • Leave a Reply.